josef

DI (FH) Josef Schweigler

Business Leader
phone: +43 664 3890746
mail:  schweigler@tga-projekt.at


eva

Ing. Eva Erkinger

Technician
phone: +43 664 5122368
mail:  erkinger@tga-projekt.at


sabine

Ing. Sabine Grünsteidl

Technician
mail: gruensteidl@tga-projekt.at


johann

Johann Gsell

Draftsman
tel.: +43 664 9196886
mail: gsell@tga-projekt.at


alexandra

Dr. Alexandra Schweigler

Human Ressources, Finance
tel.: +43 664 5236528
mail: a.schweigler@tga-projekt.at



Peter Stessl

Technician
mail: stessl@tga-projekt.at



christoph

Christoph Koch

Technician
mail: koch@tga-projekt.at

tga projekt gmbh, consulting, engineering, planungsbüro,